The Pedal Harp

April 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

My entire photography obsession started when I found an ad for a photography class at the local community college. I was probably crazy to sign up seeing as how I am in the middle of my Master’s program, but I couldn’t resist! These photos are from our first photo shoot that we did as part of our photography class. I had so much fun doing this shoot and looking at the pictures it’s hard to imagine that I was crammed in a tiny room with 10 other photographers all trying to get the best shots possible. But, I do have to say that I am very pleased with how my photos turned out!

Which do you like the best? These are only a select few of 150 photos!

I love the pattern of the strings and tuning pins. The harp is such a beautiful instrument! I had so much fun with this photo shoot and I hope you enjoy checking out my pictures!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Pedal Harp at michelle zan.

meta

